Skip to content
OUR CUSTOMERS
testimonials-wp-expert-man-and-woman-holding-tablets-with-data

MEET OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Paragraph Text

What Do Our Customers Say?

Our Reviews on Google

WP EXPERT IconWP EXPERT

123 Slater Street #600, Ottawa

5.0 78 reviews

  • Avatar Jen Alv ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Guido, Fred and WP Expert team is an amazing! If you're considering getting a website done or having a team help you manage yours, they are the best of the best. We have never felt in better hands and their assistance with our website … More has been paramount (from design to management), they're rockstars and their customer service is remarkable!
  • Avatar Dr. Nina Mafrici ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Fantastic and efficient support from WP Experts! They have helped us tremendously with our website and SEO management. Cannot recommend them more highly!!
  • Avatar Steve Pomeroy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Having met Fred when we both worked out of the Social Impact Hub pre covid, I reached out for help to address excessive spam email. He removed the contact form causing these issues and left info for serious (non-bot) enquiries. Fast and … More effective service. highly recommend
  • Avatar Sandy Cerquozzi-Paradiso ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Frederic and the team are fantastic to work with. They are quick to respond to inquiries, and to make changes to my website when needed. With their guidance, my website not only looks better, but is quicker to load and easier for potential … More clients to navigate. I know my website is in good hands with WP EXPERT
  • Avatar Jess V ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fred and team are wonderful at what they do. Our website was migrated seamlessly and the team were very patient as we dealt with technical issues. Would definitely recommend them for WordPress hosting needs.
  • Avatar Matthew Thompson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We at the Canadian CED Network have been working with WP Expert for the past 9 years, supporting several of our WordPress through maintenance, backups, and development requests. We appreciate Fred and his team's prompt and reliable … More service.
  • Avatar Stephane Levasseur ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Frederic Sune and Kevin van Geffen at WP Expert in a recent re-development project and I could not be happier with the result and the process as a whole. We worked as a team, were agile and able to pivot … More and change the scope to meet my needs and I really appreciated their creative inputs and recommendations for our new site. Highly recommended! Thank you Fred and Kevin.
  • Avatar Rachelle Lee ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The Team at WP experts are really great to work with. They are very knowledgeable, easy-going, and extremely responsive when we have requests or issues. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Megan Piercey Monafu ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick, friendly, knowledgeable service -- perfect company to outsource our small charity website maintenance to
  • Avatar Alison Wright ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fred was so responsive and helped fix my site and its SEO. I highly recommend Fred if you have any issues with your WP site. He will take care of you and answer any questions you may have in a way that makes sense. Tech is not my thing … More so I really appreciated his walkthrough videos and his patience with me and all of my questions. Thanks Fred!
  • Avatar Brittany Lauzon ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    WP Experts have been fantastic to work with. They are fast, and the quality is an A+Fred is also such a great person, so you are getting top-notch service and dealing with a down-to-earth guy who genuinely cares about you and your business. … More
  • Avatar MLPCOM ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Mike McGraw ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Professional, friendly, and responsive - what more could you ask for?
  • Avatar Leonardo Alvarenga ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fred, Guido and the team at WP Expert are incredible -we can't recommend them enough! They're professional, timely and even though you'd think this is not applicable in the website design/maintenance world: they are very … More caring and go above-and-beyond. We couldn't have a better team to look after our website.
    If you're looking for any website services, you're in great hands with WP Expert.
  • Avatar Clarissa Arthur ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    As a local charitable organization, we are pleased with the services we receive from WP EXPERT. Always timely and efficient, we would recommend them to others! Thanks for all you do!
  • Avatar Eric Deschamps ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Reliable. Fast. Effective. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Melanie Berndt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fred was wonderful!
    He went over and beyond!
    He offered me a self help solution before offering his services.
    When I was unable to navigate it on my own he was quick to respond with solutions, was flexible in communication and correspondence,
    … More fixed the issue quickly and even found where i had duplicated a service and got me a reimbursement.
    Thank you so much Fred! I look forward to utilizing your support in the future! ????????
  • Avatar Fox Translations ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    WP is hosting our website for the last 2 years. We are very satisfied with all aspects of their service. We receive mothly reports that include analysis, stats on the site visits, performance, etc. WP Expert response times to requests for … More service are almost immediate. Issues are addressed quickly and efficiently. I would highly recomend WP Expert services to anyone.
  • Avatar Isabelle Goulet ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    There are no words to express my gratitude for the expertise and efficiency of WP Expert. They answered my email promptly and fixed my website problems immediately. They even went the extra mile to fix other issues (with my permission, … More of course) to enhance and optimize my website. They are the best! Gracious, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you, WP Expert! I look forward to continuing to work with your team.
  • Avatar Martin N from CB Supplies ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was an absolute pleasure to work with WP Expert. Both Fred and Guido went above and beyond in every step of the way.We had a very complex project that many other companies were not able to do, however, WP Expert was able to. Our Diamondback … More Certification is now live and I highly recommend these experts with any web design needs. Thank you!
  • Avatar Peak Construction Group Ltd. ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Our company recently teamed up with WP Expert for our website support. This week we needed new content added on several pages, including videos. Frederic efficiently and expertly made the changes with only a few email exchanges between … More us. A task I thought was going to be stressful was made easy by WP Expert and I'm thrilled at the results. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Janice ACUNS_Comms ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Frederic saved the day! Our website lost the ability to scroll vertically. No one knew how to fix it until the Fred and his team took a look. In no time, we were up and running and scrolling again!
  • Avatar City View ★★★★★ a year ago
    WP Expert provides City View with excellent services regarding our website support. They answer emails, fix any problems and provide updates to our websites immediately and exactly as we request. They are the best! Thanks Fred and team … More for all you do.City View Retirement Management
  • Avatar Sangita Kamblé ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been working with WP Expert for several years. Fred has always been open to offering solutions, being creative and working within my budget. He and his team are very responsive and work to meet our needs, by taking the time to understand … More them. We want our web site to be the place to go for our members. Fred's support is instrumental in us working towards this goal.
  • Avatar L'Imposteur Bourbon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fred and the team are simply amazing. The client service was way above expectations, the final product is perfect and they still managed to surprise us with terrific advice and guidance. In addition, the turn around time on everything was … More always quicker than expected. 100% recommend and will work with WP Expert again.
  • Avatar Kris Beauchesne ★★★★★ a year ago
    WP Expert has been a great resource for me! Fred has been very generous with his time and works hard to ensure his clients needs are being met. He is friendly, approachable and super knowledgeable. I will continue to use their services … More as I trust WP has my company’s best interest at heart.
  • Avatar Joseph Potvin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fred and team at WP Expert have been consistently 'outstanding' since I starting relying on them for website design, building and maintenance, for more than 5 years now. In particular, they handled unusual, quite difficult interface … More design requests with both technical competence and good-natured comraderie.
  • Avatar Véronique Boucher ★★★★★ a year ago
    WP Expert helped me build a brand new website for CMC, Co-operative and Mutuals Canada. They were incredibly helpful in finding solutions for our problems. The new website not only looks amazing, but it also includes a lot of build-in capacities … More that make my job easier in terms of content management while making this website incredibly user-friendly.Their approach in maintenance and hosting is also impeccable.I could not recommend them enough!
  • Avatar J V ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow factor! WP Expert is truly great client care. What a relief and weight of my shoulders when we moved our website over to WP Expert. I now have peace of mind that everything is being looked after properly which I didn't have with … More our last provider. Priceless.
  • Avatar Stephan Gonthier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Frederick and the team are great to work with. Their services have always been on point, on time and on budget! Hire these guys, you will be very pleased with the results!
  • Avatar Nick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Frederic is amazing. I'm a former software engineer who was stuck on an obscure Wordpress bug for two days straight and reached out for help. He quickly diagnosed the issue and helped me fix it. Thanks Fred!
  • Avatar Frederic Geoffroy ★★★★★ a year ago
    WP EXPERT are simply the best! The website they created for us surpassed our expectations. The client service is just fantastic and super timely... and they are as friendly as they could be. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Tanya Duffy ★★★★★ a year ago
    WP Expert are efficient, organized and highly skilled. They are great to work with and a trusted partner. They complete projects on time and on budget.
  • Avatar Mike Lupiano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Frederic and his team at WP Expert help me sleep better at night, knowing that they have the security and well-being of our website well in hand. Their response rate is great, and the quality and effectiveness of their service is impeccable. … More I am in good hands! Thank you!
  • Avatar Monica Boudreau ★★★★★ a year ago
    WP Expert is a trusted partner who goes above and beyond for their clients! Their responsiveness and solution-driven approach are unmatched.
  • Avatar Video Uploads ★★★★★ a year ago
    Frederic and his team are the best, always quick to respond and quick to fix any issues with our websites. We highly recommend WordPress Experts
  • Avatar Eileen Durand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Frederic was very helpful and helped resolve my issue quickly and effectively . It was also a pleasure to deal with him professionally. I highly recommend this company .
  • Avatar Patricia Braithwaite ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and support is provided by WP Expert; professional, courteous, and timely responses to questions and concerns. Topnotch and worthy of recommendation.
  • Avatar Richard Morello ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fred and Kevin have been a pleasure to work with on the development of our NGO website. Their level of professionalism, responsiveness and technical expertise is impressive. The website was delivered on schedule in spite of a number of … More revisions on our part during development. Kevin provided creative suggestions and input that significantly improved the impact and use of the website. When difficulties were encountered in the the installation of the website on a new host server, Fred quickly found a solution that enabled a successful launch. I highly recommend Fred and his WP Expert team to anyone looking for professional and timely website development.
  • Avatar Trevor Tynes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fred and his team at WP Experts are exactly what their name suggests, WordPress Experts. They are amazing web designers in Ottawa and their wordpress maintenance plans are valuable investments which are back by amazing customer service, … More support and backups.I highly recommend this Ottawa web design team.
  • Avatar Darshini Persaude ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fred and the WP Expert team have been fantastic and responsive to our needs. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Directrice Générale ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    For a long time, Frédéric has offered the Sophie Hope Center good quality services, very responsive, he was able to adapt to our needs and operating constraints. We are grateful to him!
  • Avatar Sam Arseneau ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fred and the team at WP Expert provide a great service and an amazing client experience!Here are a few examples:- Calls and emails are returned promptly with well thought-out answers- Expert advice and innovative solutions are presented … More to improve our web sites.- Commitments are made and always delivered upon (rare in this world!)They give us the peace of mind to pursue our main business and leave the web development to experts. We highly recommend them to all of our clients as well.Thanks WP Expert!
  • Avatar Jennifer Lang ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I can not even begin to tell you how great it has been to work with Fred and the team at WP Expert.Fred has gone above and beyond to ensure that my website was everything that I had envisioned. He had to put up with me being late with content, … More amongst other things. When I needed a change made or wanted to add to my site. He was always understanding and super helpful. I would highly recommend Fred and WP Expert, they are creative, customer service oriented and the best in the business.
  • Avatar Chantal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This team led by Fred is top notch. They are always available to troubleshoot any updates as needed and have been proactively managing and hosting several of our project websites for us without issue for several years. They've also … More worked closely with us to empower us to update and maintain or sites independently as well but are there when/if we need them. Special thanks to Fred for his outstanding service and deep technical expertise.
  • Avatar Andrew Harvey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fred and team are fantastic! Professional, helpful, honest, open to our ideas, understanding of our vision, always extremely prompt, and very qualified and able to work on our website in both official languages. Despite various hiccups … More arising from the on going pandemic, WP EXPERT delivered ON TIME and AS PROMISED. I highly recommend working with WP EXPERT!
  • Avatar Daniela ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a great experience working with Fred! He worked with me to get my website where I was happy with it - even providing quick vids so I can edit some things myself! He was professional, responsive, genuine, providing superior customer … More service. I would definitely recommend FRED/WP Experts!
  • Avatar Bonnie Weppler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Years ago, The Church Council on Justice and Corrections has contracted with WP Expert to design, update and care for our website. When changes are needed, it is easy to contact WP Expert, they reply very quickly and the updates are made … More almost immediately. We have had no issues with WP Expert and expect to continue with them for years to come. I highly recommend WP Expert
  • Avatar Thomas Cumberbatch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've been working with Fred and his team for a few years on our client websites and I am consistently satisfied with his professionalism, friendliness, expertise and process. His process and tools are so well designed, and the result … More is always a successful project. Thanks Fred. Godzspeed.
  • Avatar Jill Bunny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely love working with WP Expert! They are quick and easy to work with - and even send video demo's so that I can learn each step of the process! If you are looking for someone to help you with your Wordpress site, I would 100% … More recommend working with them!
  • Avatar victoria walsh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Continues to be the best experience with a web designer/IT professional to date! Always replying to my concerns quickly and taking action. The best is also having easy-to-understand explanations provided, and roadblocks cleared so that … More I can continue to succeed with my business online.
  • Avatar Michelle Csiernyik ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you WP Expert Team for the great job you did on building our forum. My experience working with you has been seamless and I appreciate you keeping me updated with every step. I am also very happy that this project will be completed … More before the deadline! I look forward to our phase two of the project :)Cheers!!
  • Avatar Carole-Ann Filiatreault ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fred provided great services, was always available to answer questions and offer clarifications and was very patient with us! Would very much recommend his services! Amazing work on our new website as well!
  • Avatar Desmond Hutchinson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    WP are Experts at what they do, they make all efforts to meet customer requirements. Whenever, there are possible difficulties, WP find appropriate solutions.
  • Avatar Mary Houle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are MAGIC!In five minutes they fixed something on my website that had been bugging me for months.Magic, I say!
  • Avatar Mark Fromson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    WP Expert does great work!
  • Avatar Taras Klymyshyn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
  • Avatar Guy Rouleau ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The WP Expert team performed a miracle on Thursday June 4th. Our website is no longer accessible because our hosting was cut off without prior notice. I join Frédéric early in the morning and inform me that he can provide accommodation … More free of charge because it is included in our monthly package with them. In less than 90 minutes our site is accessible again and customers can make their reservations online again. They are great. Thank you to all of you.
  • Avatar Helen Knoll Ries ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Fiona Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Daniel Lavigne ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Marco Campana ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've had a lot of experiences working with web developers and I have to say that this is the best experience in a long, long time. Frederic and Guido have been responsive, have listened closely and delivered on the vision I had for … More my site. When one technology caused some problems, they immediately pivoted and rebuilt (!!) the site in another WP site builder. I only have good things to say about working with them. I have and will continue to refer people to the for their website development needs. Great experience all around, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Reg,Betty Rehbein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fred Sune at WP Expert has been a great help and very responsive to our requests for guidance in getting a new look established for our website. As a non-profit organization, it was important to transfer to a fresher appearance that is … More attractive to outsiders and enables a number of users to navigate simply and quickly. We are very impressed and would recommend this company to others who want expert help in working with Word Press. Fred has been a pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar BMP Beats ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If I had to describe Fred in 2 words it would be kind and professional! Every exchange between us was a delight. I've dealt with a lot developers over the years and Fred from WP Expert is second to none. Thank you Fred for helping … More fix our site. Thank you for paying attention to details. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Hannah Beach ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I am not sure it's possible to be happier than I am both with my new site as well as the process it took to get there! Frederic took the time to listen to my needs (and I had a lot of them!) and pay close attention to what would support … More my specific audience. He was informative, patient and extremely helpful - and delivered me a top notch site that has already proven to increase my traffic and it's only been 3 weeks! I simply could not recommend his services more.
  • Avatar Lost Ottawa ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've worked with Fred Sune at WP Experts for two years. He helped me set up my wordpress website and store. Both have been working as advertised without a problem since the beginnning. Recently I decided to redesign my website, connect … More to mailchimp and all that good stuff, and Fred has been a great help once again. He really knows his stuff. Especially all those hidden design settings that get in the way.
  • Avatar Craig Atkinson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    In developing a website for a United Nations programme, Frederic provided a dynamic and social media-integrated solution that enables our team to reach diverse audiences. The site is one of the most functional I've seen across UN initiatives … More and helps us to deliver on our mandate. I recommend Frederic's services when looking to develop a cutting edge web presence.
  • Avatar Roy Atkinson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Frederick of WP Expert has provided us with thoroughly professional services. He goes the extra distance to ensure top quality work in a very timely manner. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar George Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My experience with WP Expert has been fantastic from the first discussion about design of my website to their ongoing support. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Luc Lalande ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I want to say how much I appreciate your prompt and professional work given our project's time constraints and technical requirements. I recommend your services without hesitation. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar JPM ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome work, so far i am very happy. and i am very picky!
  • Avatar Christelle Falvet ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    What responsiveness and professionalism in a very competitive sector where only the best stand out and WPEXPERTS is certainly one of them!They are very attentive to our needs and responsive when last minute changes have to be made.The result … More of my website speaks for itself because I gained significant visibility!WPEXPERTS are undoubtedly positioned on the market as leaders in their core business :)I thank them from the bottom of my heart for all their help and dedication...Christelle Falvet Coach in Positive PsychologyChristelle Falvet
  • Avatar Kevin O'Keefe ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    WP EXPERT has provided our C&E Association with outstanding support. Our demands were extensive and complex. However, Fred worked diligently to understand our requirements, met with us on several occasions to review his recommendations … More and made sure we comfortable with his suggestions. He was extremely patient as we made changes in our approach. He went further by producing us 'how to' videos when we were unsure of certain aspects of the website development. This has been a very valuable learning experience for our Association. And it has been a pleasure working with such a professional. We highly recommend WP EXPERT if you are looking for a first class, experienced and highly professional company who works with you at all stages of your website development.
  • Avatar Christine Franklin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    WP Expert has provided outstanding service and support in turning my idea for Impact Hours into a reality. Fred proposed a design approach which included user-friendly functionalities that far surpassed what I had originally envisioned … More for the site. An automated email notification system and other enhancements are working so well for all concerned, with many positive comments received from organizations and individuals who have used the site. His desire to understand, ability to listen, responsiveness to questions, and focus on how best to address objectives have been exemplary.Fred's expertise, dedication to clients, and commitment to excellence through all stages —from conception to website maintenance and support— has been tremendous. Furthermore, as a result of his care and efforts to support a better community, Fred has given much pro bono time to this project to connect adults 55+ with Ottawa non-profits for short-term volunteer opportunities. Impact Hours would not be where it is today without him.Christine FranklinFounder, Impact Hours
  • Avatar Brian Clare ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fred is awesome! We provided some vague idea of what our website would look like plus asked Fred to look at some competitors sites for comparisons. Before we even met to scope the project, Fred produced a mock-up that pleasantly surprised … More us. We were impressed right away.Fred's customer service was also excellent. He was answering emails quite frequently and made adjustments to our design almost immediately so we could see what they looked like.I would highly recommend Fred.
  • Avatar Stephanie Mitchell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fred saved my website! I was switching from Wordpress to Squarespace and the technical part of moving my site over was much more complicated than I thought it would be... but he walked me through step by step how to switch my site over. … More I don't know what I would have done without his help. Thank you Fred!
  • Avatar John Stroud ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I highly recommend Frederic for work on your WordPress site. First, he does excellent work, in little time, and at a very fair rate. Second, you will get more than WordPress advice. He takes the time to understand your business, and makes … More sure that the site is aligned with your business objectives. I’m happy to say he gave me not just what I asked for, but what I needed. Last, he is a great guy, who is easy to get along with
  • Avatar Markus Stadelmann-Elder ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I’ve worked with Fred on three web projects now – and for all three I’ve been very happy with the outcomes. In particular, his work on the new Maytree website has been exceptional. We had a rather small budget with very high expectations. … More Fred first worked with us through the project description and highlighted what can and what can’t be done – and explored some alternatives to ensure we could get the best site for the budget that we had. When we started the development process, we had a clear understanding of what we were going to accomplish. The process was truly collaborative – and he kept us informed at all times. For once, we managed to finish a technology project on time and on budget. Fred continues to be a valuable resource and responds to any questions we may have within a short time period.Markus Stadelmann-ElderDirector of Communications, Maytree

NAVIGATE FURTHER